







FINAL INSTRUCTION 3





1. Changes to the list of Officials:

- Stage Commander SS 1 & 4 Ken Tracey is now replaced with Eoin Langton
- Refuel Area Manager Martin Flanagan is now replaced with Jason Koegh.
- Deputy Stage Commander SS 3 & 6 Noel Wall is now replaced with Thomas O'Keefe
- Chief Scrutineer Vicky O'Dowd is now replaced with Wayne Koegh
- 004 is now 003 and Navigator Pat O'Dowd is now replaced with Eillish Dunne

2. 00 Safety Crews have also been re arranged:

001 Gerry Hyland & Andrew Wedlock 002 David Forder & TJ O'Brien 003 Micheal Lenihan & Eillish Dunne

<u>Micheal Comerford</u>

Micheal Comerford Clerk of the Course Carlow Car Club Forestry 2025







